Tokyo Revengers Season 3 – New Episode 12 Release Date 2023

In the anime world, now you are seeing that the Tokyo Revengers Season 3 is streaming with its episodes’ current list. The show has entertained its users with its all available episodes to date with enthusiasm that they are only waiting for its 11 episodes to come out soon. Now, what you will see is that the Tokyo Revengers Season 3 episode 11 will come on 13 December 2023.

Get more information related to the Tokyo Revengers Season 3 release date with the help of the below article. Like when will Tokyo Revengers Season 3 release, how many episodes in Tokyo Revengers Season 3, and many others?

Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 12: When It Will Come?

Now, after watching Episode 11 everyone is looking at when the Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Episode 12 will come out. No worries, your excitement for the anime will not die suddenly. As per schedule, you will see its next episode on 19 December 2023 on the Disney+ online platform. See the season time zone for different countries:

  • Asia: Midnight.
  • Indian Standard Time: 11:30 p.m.
  • Pacific Standard Time: 10:00 a.m.
  • Central Standard Time: 11:00 a.m.
  • Eastern Standard Time: 1:00 p.m.
  • British Standard Time: 6:00 p.m.
  • Central European Time: 7:00 p.m.

Where To Watch The Anime?

The streaming episodes are live on HULU and Disney+ where you will get the opportunity to watch it online. Here look at the trailer:

Tokyo Revengers’ S3 Ep 11: Outline

Wait for the Tokyo Revengers Season 3 episode 11 is over; the season is out. All around the world the season released its episodes on different platforms as per its expectations. Moreover, you can also see here about the Tokyo Revengers Season 3 release date in India.

Look around the below information related to the ep. 11 Tokyo Revengers Season 3 Tenjiku arc:

  • Asia: At 11:00 p.m. on 12 December 2023.
  • India: At 8:30 p.m. on 12 December 2023.
  • Japan: At midnight on 13 December 2023.
  • Europe: At 4:00 p.m. on 12 December 2023.
  • US: At 10:00 a.m. on 12 December 2023.

Tokyo Revengers: Cast & Characters

Tokyo Revengers Season 3: Cast & Characters

I.(a) Main Characters

CharactersCast (Japanese)Cast (English)
Takemichi HanagakiYuuki ShinA.J. Beckles

I.(b) Secondary Characters

CharactersCast(Japanese)Cast(English)
Atsushi SendoTakuma TerashimaJohn Omohundro
Chifuyu MatsunoShou KarinoAdam Mcarthur
Hinata TachibanaAzumi WakiLizzie Freeman
Kazutora HanemiyaShunichi TokiJoe Zieja
Keisuke BajiMasaaki MizunakaLucien Dodge

Tokyo Revengers Anime: Overview

I. Overview

  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction
  • Director: Koichi Hatsumi
  • Music: Hiroaki Tsutsumi
  • Original Network: Bilibili

II. Episode List Outline

  • Tokyo Revengers Season 1 runs from 11 April 2021 to 19 September 2021 with a list of 24 episodes.
  • Tokyo Revengers Season 2 runs from 8 January 2023 to 2 April 2023 with a list of 13 episodes.
  • Tokyo Revengers Season 3 runs from 4 October 2023 to streaming now.

Episode List of Tokyo Revengers Season 3

S.NoEpisode Name (S3)Run Date (S3)
1The longest day4 Oct 2023
2Mortal enemy11 Oct 2023
3Run out of patience18 Oct 2023
4Come back to life25 Oct 2023
5A bad hunch1 Nov 2023
6Rise Against8 Nov 2023
7Turn the tide15 Nov 2023
8I know in my head22 Nov 2023
9The blue ogre29 Nov 2023
10Braveheart6 Dec 2023
11Nothing is left13 Dec 2023
12TBR

Related:

Leave a Comment