Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18: Delay in Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18 is one of the most awaited episodes for which its audience has been waiting for long. As of now, it has given a twist to the audience by delaying its livestreaming on platforms on the scheduled date. In the episode, the audience is gonna see the battle between Mahoraga and Sukuna, but now all of them have to wait for 18 hours more for the same.

However, there is no change in the casting in Japanese television as it will scheduled and premiered at the exact time on the Japanese platform. For it, the standard time was on 23 November 2023, Thursday. The show will broadcast on different channels at different times. Below, you see the timing of the Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18:

  1. 10:00 A.M. PT
  2. 11:00 A.M. MST
  3. 12:00 P.M. CT
  4. 1:00 P.M. EST
  5. 6:00 BST
  6. 9:00 European Time
  7. 10:30 IST

Specifically, there are no reasons that’s why the season will get delayed. But as a spoiler, there are only four pictures that we can see related to the coming episode. Maybe, there will be some issues related to the licensing that’s why it only prevails in Japan at the expected time and no other platforms are streaming the same as scheduled.

In the 17th episode of the anime, you will Haruta is near death. But later, Sukuna saved his life. The conflict that was prevailing led to the defeat of Mahoraga. Where is getting used for the future plans that Shikiagami faces himself? When the battle starts again Sukuna uses his Domain Expansion that will slash everything within the radius of 140 m into dust. From it, Haruta is trying to escape from the way but unfortunately, he gets killed before appearing in front of Yuji. Where Yuji is only blaming himself for the death of everyone by Sukuna. Let us see what we can see in the upcoming season.

Related:

Looking for the Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18? Move to the Crunchyroll, it is one of the best platforms that will show you the anime world. Moreover, you can also use a VPN, if you are residing outside the US. Crunchyroll also gives access to the VPN through which its customers never get any delay in watching the anime. There are a total of 18 episodes of Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2.

Frequently Asked Questions about Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18

1. When the Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18 is scheduled?

The Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18 is scheduled for 23 November 2023.

2. When will Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18 will come now?

The Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18 will now come on 24 November 2023.

3. Where to watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18?

Crunchyroll is the platform to watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 18.

4. What is Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 17?

The Sukuna killed everyone in the battle in Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 17.

5. How many episodes are of Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2?

There are a total of 18 episodes of Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2.

Leave a Comment